Time to Share!

Well, after a bit of a snafu last night with my blog crashing, everything seems to be mostly back in order. I am missing all of my sidebar content and can’t even get to the settings page to add them again, but I contacted WordPress about it and we’ll see what happens.

In the meantime, I’ve been writing weekly posts about my pregnancy so I could remember how it all feels, but obviously, having not announced it till yesterday, I’ve just been saving the posts as drafts (and praying they wouldn’t post early!). But now that everything is out in the open, I can start posting them! I’ll spread them out a bit, but my next several posts will all be previous weeks.

Leave a Reply

