My hair again

Hi. Just a quick post to say my hair actually looked pretty good today! I don’t know whether I’m just getting used to it or if it does actually look better, but I managed to get it a bit straighter in the back. I used a round brush to attempt to curl the back inward to negate the outward flip while I blow-dried (I typically just use my fingers until the hair is dry enough to straighten) and then I really took my time straightening the ends of my hair. I also parted it slightly off center, which seems to look a bit better (and a bit less Snape-y). So, I guess I’m happy with it now. Though I still think it may look better in a few weeks.

Also, Facebook is being a pain tonight. I can’t do anything without getting an error. It’s annoying.

Leave a Reply

